alphainventions.com is a scam ??
Every Blogger want to increase his readers as maximum as he can ,Because it gives the true value of his writing.For that he comment on others blog,linked their blog to others,advertise it etc.Two day before I was come to know about www.alphainventions.com.The creator of this site ‘Cheru Jackson’s claiming that this site helps bloggers to present their blogs in real time on his site. Which gives more reader for their post.I also linked my blog to his site and it gives me some readers.Its always pleasing to see such a referrer.
But,I wondered that 16 readers are reffered by alphainvention.com didnt click any of the post of home page.How can it happen ?? Seems something going wrong.What can I understand ,Cheru Jackson’s site reads new post data from blog servers and rotate the frame for every five seconds and giving them hits.But,How can one reads a blog in 2 second and pause it?
I dont know,may be Cheru can better explain it ….

I think these are mostly done to increase traffic to there sites Ads Revenue of other people’s content.
somewhere i dont buy this… i write as i love to write… and i comment cuz i love to express my opinion.. period.
nice blog..
Scam? No. Somebody already tried to shoot me down as well here, but the smart people found it to be beneficial.
http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/alphainventions-scam?replies=69
There are no ads on alphainventions. Thanks
Hi Alphainventions ……. Thanks for clearification
But How did you do that…….its really amazing …….I m enjoying alphainventions.com
Well if no Ads, then AI rocks. As I said mostly.
This is really cooool…..